Advisory Board

The organisers are very grateful for the support and time offered by the conference advisory board

Doron Goldstein, Katten Law

Henry Bennett, Your Welcome

Jeff Mahoney, Reloquest

JR Dembiec, BridgeStreet Global Hospitality

Matt Reynolds, Home Away

Michael Goldin,

MJ Paschall, Korman Communities

Patrick Mayock, STR

Piers Brown, International Hospitality Media

Travis White, Business Leader

Young Hill, Greystar

Subscribe and keep up-to-date

We’d love to keep you updated with the latest news, event updates and offers from our partners. To subscribe to receive these messages, please fill out your details below